Data Deletion Process

How to delete your user data in Your Whey Fitness Mobile App

1. Within the application and on the Home tab/screen you can select the top right corner with the Settings (gear) icon.

2. You can then tap Change Account > Delete. You will then be confirmed to delete your account.

3. Thats it!

We pride ourselves on user privacy and data freedom. You can request your account and any created data is deleted at anytime. Your username and password are only used to validate your account and Email addresses are only used to recover a lost account. No information is shared with other users.

We also offer a manual process on this page to request user data deletion with a confirmation with the email address on the account.

Thank you for using Your Whey Fitness!

Email: admin@yourwheyfitness.com

Use the following form to request an account and any created data be deleted. This will be confirmed with the email address provided when creating the account in Your Whey Fitness.

    Please fill out the following information and hit Send Request. A confirmation email will be sent to the provided email given that the Username/Password are correct.

    Request that ONLY your data is deleted and the account itself (username, password, and email) will be preserved.

    Your deletion request will be processed and confirmed with the supplied email with 24 hours of sending.